Staff

George McCanless
President & CEO
478.745.4732 x101

Resource Development & Philanthropy

Lisa Berrian

VP of Resource Development lberrian@unitedwaycg.com 478.745.4732 x125
Jaime Kaplan Director of Philanthropy jkaplan@unitedwaycg.com 478-745-4732
Laura Barton Director of RD lbarton@unitedwaycg.com 478.745.4732 x113

Angela Clayton

Director of RD aclayton@unitedwaycg.com 478.745.4732 x112
Emily Mantooth  Director of RD emantooth@unitedwaycg.com 478.745.4732 x114

Administration

 
Cheryl Browning Staff Accountant cbrowning@unitedwaycg.com 478.745.4732 x105
Jackie Wilson Database Administrator jwilson@unitedwaycg.com 478.745.4732 x104

Community Impact

Tammie Collins EVP of Community Impact tcollins@unitedwaycg.com 478.745.4732 x103
Carmen Hughey 2-1-1 Resource Coordinator chughey@unitedwaycg.com 478.745.4732 x100

Read United

Shelton L. Land, PhD Education Program Manager sland@unitedwaycg.com 478.745.4732 x208
Sylvia McGee AARP Experience Corps Project Manager smcgee@unitedwaycg.com 478.745.4732 x110
Danielle Grisamore AARP Experience Corp. Recruitment Specialist dgrisamore@unitedwaycg.com 478.745.4732 x109

Dexter Jordan

Lead Volunteer Coordinator djordan@unitedwaycg.com 478.745.4732 x205

First Steps - Great Start Georgia

Lauralen Avery First Steps Coordinator lavery@unitedwaycg.com 478.550.5727

Mission United

Scott Ross

Director of Mission United sross@unitedwaycg.com 478.745.4732 x128

Daniel Charles

Veteran Navigator dcharles@unitedwaycg.com 478.293.3396

Community Engagement

Lynda Brown

VP of Community Engagement lbrown@unitedwaycg.com 478.745.4732 x135
Michael Caputo Communications and Marketing Associate mcaputo@unitedwaycg.com 478.745.4732 x102

Volunteer United

Justin Brown Volunteer United Assistant jbrown@unitedwaycg.com 478.745.4732