Latest News

Staff

George McCanless
gmccanless@unitedwaycg.com
President & CEO 478.745.4732x101
Emily Mantooth
emantooth@unitedwaycg.com
 Campaign Officer x114
Laura Barton
lbarton@unitedwaycg.com
 Campaign Officer  x113
Cheryl Browning
cbrowning@unitedwaycg.com
Staff Accountant x105
Jackie Wilson
jfranks@unitedwaycg.com
Database Manager x104
Carmen Hughey
chughey@unitedwaycg.com
Administrative Services Coordinator x100
Tammie Collins
tcollins@unitedwaycg.com
EVP Community Impact x103
Shelton L. Land, PhD
sland@unitedwaycg.com
Education Program Manager x208

Lauralen Avery 
lavery@unitedwaycg.com

First Steps Coordinator 478.550.5727
Sylvia McGee
smcgee@unitedwaycg.com
AARP Experience Corps Project Manager x110
Danielle Grisamore
dgrisamore@unitedwaycg.com
AARP Experience Corp. Recruitment Specialist  

Americorps VISTAS

Ariel Malcolm
amalcolm@unitedwaycg.com
Service Learning & Tutoring Coordinator x205
Carter Boyd
cboyd@unitedwaycg.com
Early Learning Project Coordinator x204