Board of Trustees

United Way of Central Georgia

2018-19 Executive Committee

Spencer Strickland
State Bank
John Rhea
Robins Financial
Credit Union
Larry Brumley
Mercer University
Charles Briscoe
Houston Healthcare
Steve Corkery
Community Impact
Bibb County
Board of Education
Don Robinson 
Resource Development
Valerie Bradley
Visit Macon
Bruce Leicht
Mission United
State Bank

2018-19 Board of Trustees

Tim Andrews Houston County Board of Commissioners
Mike Austin Macon-Bibb County Housing Authority
Thomas Bacote Board Member
Don Bailey Board Member
Stacie Barrett Wesleyan College
Jeff Battcher Retired Executive
Valerie Bradley Visit Macon
Charles Briscoe Houston Healthcare
Larry Brumley Mercer University
Cyndey Busbee Navicent Health
Josh Cannon Perdue Farms
Steve Corkery Bibb County Board of Education
Erin Crider Lineage  
Nicole Crofutt   Spherion
Stephen Daughtery Coliseum Medical Centers
Chris Floore Macon-Bibb Government
Ron Foster Atlanta Gas Light
Tameka Gordon Geotechnical & Environmental Consultants
Duke Grover James, Bates, Brannen & Groover
Hope Hines Exchange Bank
Christi Home James
Chambless, Higdon, Richardson,
Katz & Griggs
Dr. Curtis Jones Bibb County Board of Education
Erin Keller NewTown Macon
Bill Kilburg BB&T
Michelle Kroh Georgia Power Plant Scherer
Bruce Leight State Bank
Eli Morgan State Farm Insurance
Marilyn Peterson Houston Healthcare
Jonathan Pitts
Macon Occupational Medicine/
Jones County Commissioner
Phil Postle Publix
Dr. Noris Price Baldwin County Schools
Calnetra Purvis Graphic Packaging
Don Robinson GEICO
Theresa Robinson Georgia Power
Scott Sapp Wells Fargo
Dr. Mark Scott Houston County Schools
Jeff Smith Jeff Smith Automotive Group
Bernard Snell U.S. Attorney's Office
Spencer Strickland State Bank
Brenda Thomas Macon-Bibb County Fire Department
Bob Veto Stratford Academy
Wesley Walthall Walthall Oil Company
Ron Weigle SunTrust Bank
Herbert Young Frito Lay